Easy Street

Abstinence is easy
In this you should believe me
For I have lived it
And it fuels my experience

I’m not focused on pleasure
That’s not how my life is measured
This keeps me unique
Which is how I like to be

It’s not about conformity
Even though it’s tempting
I can live without sex
No matter how complex

I strive to live free
Away from the addicting
Lust just doesn’t suit me
I don’t support objectivity

Women are a treasure, a gem
So respect is what I give them

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

