Echo

Who am I if I don’t stand
Who am I if I don’t plan
Who am I if I don’t defend
Who am I if I don’t upend

What am I if I don’t love
What am I if I don’t grow
What am I if I don’t progress
What am I if I don’t flow

Where am I if I don’t look
Where am I if I don’t learn
Where am I if I don’t embrace
Where am I if I don’t yearn

When am I if I don’t later
When am I if I don’t tomorrow
When am I if I don’t soon
When am I if I don’t now

How am I if I don’t know
How am I if I don’t show
How am I if I don’t respect
How am I if I don’t reflect

Nothing…
Nobody…
Nowhere…
Never…
Negative…

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

