Chart Success

The recently released “My All” is now within the Top Five at #5 within the same Christian Rap chart that “In the Rain” had its success. If you would like to help support the song in the charting system you have to listen to it through this link “My All”, rather than the post below because it is upon a different website. Feel free to share it, rate it, or download it for free all within that link if you’d like. I realize it is a particular style in which some may not prefer, but if you do so decide to take a listen… just know that I am very grateful for your time.

The success of these songs helps further expand my audience and keeps me motivated to continue writing. I appreciate each and every single one of you who have supported me along the way, I truly enjoy creating new works to further express the matter of my mind as well as just allowing myself a creative release. As long as I impact atleast one person with each new piece that is all that matters, even if at times it may just be myself. If they happen to resonate with more, than that is a true blessing. I hope that all of you are doing well and are continuing to move forward with your own creative endeavors as I look forward to reading, watching, or listening to them. Thanks again! Have a great day!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

