Accent

I don’t know if you’ve been told, so give me a second to be bold
Each time I hear your voice I’m sold
It is given proof that God is in existence
Because it sounds so angelic as if you’re speaking directly from Heaven

That bright shining smile with kindness in your heart
It all had me intrigued from the very start
I know you’re smart and you’re beautiful
I’m sure you’ve heard it before because you’re truly special

All the time that passes by I hope you never falter
Your positive attitude is so refreshing like water
Nourishment is paramount in our daily lives
And given your presence the good vibes always calm my mind

Having been able to meet you, I’m truly satisfied
My life has benefited from our lives being intertwined
Common interests are always a fun occurrence
But what I cherish is all of you through your influence

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

